vulnerability assessment course

Food Fraud & Vulnerability Assessment Training Course summary 

Our vulnerability assessment training course is aimed at manufacturing sites which are accredited to a GFSI recognised scheme, such as Primus GFS, FSSC22000, SQF Code Level 2, BRC Global Standard for Food Safety and the IFS Food Standard.

These standards now require a raw material vulnerability assessment to be carried out, which is sometimes referred to as a TACCP or VACCP.

This course provides a learner with a background to food fraud, what is required to meet the GFSI recognised schemes and then, how to practically complete a vulnerability assessment, step-by-step.

Meets the vulnerability assessment training requirements for:

  • BRC Global Standard for Food Safety
  • Primus GFS
  • FSSC22000
  • SQF Code Level 2
  • IFS Food Standard